• DSCF0011Fuji.jpg
    • 486.jpg
    • 485.jpg
    • 484.jpg
    • 487.jpg
    • DSCF0028Fuji.jpg
    • DSCF0002Fuji.jpg
    • DSCF0014Fuji.jpg
    • DSCF0037Fuji.jpg
    • DSCF0065Fuji.jpg

    Farmington JYJ Logo F.png

    Welcome to Farmington Chamber of Commerce, New Mexico

    Located in the northwest corner of the state, Farmington, New Mexico, is a wonderful place to live and do business. Farmington is part of San Juan County which covers 5,560 square miles. Great shopping opportunities, progressive schools, state of the art medical facilities, and friendly people are all reasons to love sunny Farmington, New Mexico.

    Farmington is a community that energizes the life journeys of outdoor lovers and active families.



    The First Annual New Mexico Young Professional Conference

    Join young professionals from all over the State of New Mexico for the First Annual New Mexico Young Professional Conference. This is an opportunity for young professionals to connect, build relationships, and exchange ideas around leading topics.

    The conference will consist of a keynote speaker, education sessions, and networking opportunities.

    Click Here for more information and for registration!


  • Chile in October
  • members.png

    Who We Are

    An association established to further the business interests of its community. Incorporated as a 501(c) (6). The Chamber is not part of local, state, or federal goverment, though we do partner with different organizations to help accomplish goals.

  • info.png

    What We do

    Promotes commercial and industrial activities

    Works to improve the economic and civic vitality of our community

    Sponsors programs that promote community development

    Provides creative business leadership to help solve community problems



  • tools.png

    What We Do For Our Members

    Provide Networking Opportunities

    Recommend member businesses

    Promote the community

    Work to ensure a friendly business climate 


  • New Members New Members

  • Chamber Meetings Chamber Meetings

  • All held at the Chamber office, 100 W. Broadway
    unless otherwise noted.

    Health & Wellness
    September 6th - 3:30pm

    Promotions & Special Events
    September 8th - Noon
    Meeting held at No Worries Sports Bar & Grill

    September 12th - Noon

    Finance & Operation
    September 13th - 4:00pm

    Board of Directors
    September 14th - 11:30am

    Farmington Young Professionals
    September 20th - 5:30pm

    Education Committee
    September 27th - 4:00pm

  • Chamber News Chamber News

  • Chamber Events Chamber Events