• Four Corners Community Bank - E. Main St. branch

    • Banks & Banking Associations
    5900 E. Main St.
    Farmington, NM 87402
    (505) 327-3222
    • About

      Four Corners Community Bank (FCCB) was established in 2000 by President and CEO, Sheila Mathews, Board Chairman, Frank Macaluso, Vice Chairman, Greg Anesi, Board Secretary, Felix Briones, and Board Member, Ed Armstrong. These same five individuals continue to serve on the bank’s board of directors today. Headquartered in Farmington, New Mexico, Four Corners Community Bank serves the Four Corners region with seven locations; each is a full-service financial institution equipped to handle complete personal and business banking services. The bank offers competitive, locally-based financial services and solutions tailored to fit the needs of its customers. FCCB prides itself on being safe, sound, and local and is dedicated to providing better than expected service to the communities it serves.