• Four Corners Community Bank - E. Main St. branch


    Banks & Banking Associations

    About Us

    Four Corners Community Bank (FCCB) was established in 2000 by President and CEO, Sheila Mathews, Board Chairman, Frank Macaluso, Vice Chairman, Greg Anesi, Board Secretary, Felix Briones, and Board Member, Ed Armstrong. They were joined by Board Members, Paul Thompson and Dr. John McNeil in 2018, and continue to serve on the bank’s board of directors today. Headquartered in Farmington, New Mexico, FCCB serves the Four Corners region with seven locations; each is equipped to handle complete personal and business banking services, offering competitive, locally-based financial services and solutions. FCCB prides itself on being safe, sound, and local and is dedicated to providing better than expected service. For more information, visit TheBankForMe.com. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.